Contact Us

CONTACT US

State Head Office

All correspondence to;

Wendel Litchfield
State Secretary
SA Field and Game
PO Box 285
BURNSIDE SA 5066

Email

___________________

State President – Ernie Scheidl
president@safga.org.au

State Vice President – Mark Fabris
vicepresident@safga.org.au

State Secretary –Wendel Litchfield
secretary@safga.org.au

Assistant State Secretary –
assistsec@safga.org.au

State Treasurer – Bryan Stokes
treasurer@safga.org.au

State Target & Safety Director – Greg Dawes
target@safga.org.au

State Fisheries Officer – Peter Teakle

fisheries@safga.org.au

State Legislation Officer –
legislation@safga.org.au

Mount Gambier – South East Branch
PO Box 1438
Mount Gambier SA 5290
Mike Gates
southeast@safga.org.au

Lake Bonney Sporting Clays – Millicent
PO Box 481
MILLICENT SA 5280
Wayne Gurney
lakebonney@safga.org.au

Rocky Gully Sporting Clays – Monarto
PO Box 362
Burnside SA 5066
Wendel Litchfield
rockygully@safga.org.au
Website

Central Branch
PO Box 45
ST AGNES SA 5097
John Berryman
central@safga.org.au

Loxton Branch
PO Box 660
LOXTON SA 5333
Ray Pash
loxton@safga.org.au